The "Feel good light"



*When the sun shine from both sides and makes you smile...;)


Only 25 days left!! :))))) (then I will stay in Thailand over the Winter).

I've been busy working and fixing things this week...
And today my lovely friend Thanwalai went to an office in Bangkok and
helped me change my planetickets! Thank you T!! :) She saved me alot
of time, energy & money! So now I gonna start my holiday with spending
some time in Bangkok with her and also cause I want to be able to visit
my injured friend Ann as many times as possible! Ann is still at the hospital
in Samui but gonna move up to Bangkok to stay in her sisters house so they
can take good care of her<3... And Im planning to cheer her up as much
as I can cause I think she will be bored by laying in bed for 2,3 month.......

Also Im exited for staying longer in Bangkok!! I love Bangkok & Thanwalai
knows everything who is worth knowing about the city... Gonna be FUN!! ;)

Have a nice evening everyone!! :)))


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alessandra

Vackert! Vill också så gärna åka!

2010-11-11 @ 15:24:31
URL: http://alessandra.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback