Im so HAPPY after my amazing morning with horserideing in the Jungle!!


This horses were left alone in the jungle by a thaiman who moved from
the Island.. So now a woman takes care of them but she also had to
leave the Island for a while so now my friend Yvi take care and I just
help! The horse I ride today he is a stallion and not so easy for riding
but I loved it!! And especially the look of the monks when we ride full
speed galopp through the temple meadow..;) Jihaaa!























*Sometimes... Im just damn HAPPY to be me! :) I love my life! And this morning was
  the best morning in Thailand so far! WoW, animals can really make you feel GOOD!;)

  Now.. I really know what I want to do in Thailand next.....:) :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ammi

Men åh, det där behövde jag inte se ;) Vem är den lilla?? Så himla söta, båda två! =D Kraam!

2012-03-23 @ 14:25:16
URL: http://ammizen.blogspot.com
Postat av: Cassandra

Ser helt jäkla underbart ut! Njut till max Sophie :) helgkram!

2012-03-23 @ 20:48:32
URL: http://cassandra87.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback