Visited the Redshirts..



I was standing outside on my balcony when I suddenly saw alot of baloons(pappers-
lyktor) in the sky... It was like maybe 200 hundred, so beautiful! But when I told my
friend she said it was not beautiful? At first I didnt understand :) but then she told me
that it was the Redshirts who were sending up the baloons.. And I asked alot of things
about them and then my friend asked me if I wanted to go see the Redshirts? So we
went there and looked around in their market and saw them dancing in the streets &
sreaming out their message.. It was also policemen everywhere, but the whole thing
was kind of intresting and now I know a little bit more...;)

















*One intresting night in Bangkok, alot of people gaddered..





Kommentarer
Postat av: Alessandra

Har oxå hört lite om dem, men jag har inte förstått riktigt vad dom står för?

2010-12-13 @ 07:27:47
URL: http://alessandra.se
Postat av: Chris

Hej Sophie!



Jag hittade inte din mejladress på bloggen så jag tänkte att du kanske skulle kunna kontakt mig på min mejl istället?



Det gäller ett länktips.



Tack!



Mvh,

Chris

2010-12-17 @ 08:05:03
Postat av: Alessandra

God jul vännen! Hoppas du har det toppen! Kram

2010-12-24 @ 17:12:49
URL: http://alessandra.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback