Lovely friends, things & places I miss...<3

When Kevin is gone and the work season over it will be nice
to come here and just relax and get something else on my mind...
4 really nice months with everything I like! Cant wait....<3 ;)




*The beach...

*Ann, my sweet friend<3
 
*Going out with longtail..

*My good friend/barowner Nai..

*The relaxing herbal sauna..<3

*Lovely Pla and Kantiwa<3;)

*Feeling the sand under my feets..

*Lissening to "JOB2DO" - band, Good Music!! ;)

*Beautiful evenings..

*Man singing for us.. he is the best! ;)


*Chilling at the bars...

*Jo, who makes "aroy" food(the best!)

*Nim the bungalow guard dog...

*My favourite spot...<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback