Island life.. <3



*My favourite flower..


*Nice and calm afternoon at the beach..


*Nim my vacation dog.. Sometimes I patch him
  up after he has been fighting, and I helped him
  when he steped on glass and when he had an
  eye infection.. And sometimes I even let him
  sleep in my bungalow! ;) He guards it for me
  and follow me everywear..




*Playing Monopoly, when you stay long you have
  time for that..;)




*Mr Bobby, he is a real comedian and always make
  us laugh with his jokes, songs and shows.. :)

*Ann is one of my best friends, we "Skype" almost
  everyday!! ;) I miss her alot! <3 She makes me
  the best coffee drinks and other drinks too..;)
  But at night we go out together and have so much
FUN!! And she usually have a looong holiday with me.

*The best Icecoffee drink there is, from Ann! ;)








*The sunsets are amazing..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback